Listen Live on  
 

WNCI 97.9

Columbus' Hit Music Station and #1 for New Music!
 
 

Calendar

Jul 26

5 Second of Summer at Riverbend

Featured  Tue, Jul 26, 2016
Tickets for the Cincinnati show go on sale to the public beginning at 10am on Friday, October 23 at www.Ticketmaster.com, www.Riverbend.org, and all Ticketmaster outlets. Charge by phone at 800.745.3000.  
More Information »
Jul 27

Demi Lovato & Nick Jonas

Wed, Jul 27, 2016
Demi Lovato & Nick Jonas invite you to experience 'Future Now: The Tour'
More Information »
Jul 28

Coldplay With Special Guests Alessia Cara

Featured  Nationwide Arena •  Thu, Jul 28, 2016
Coldplay With Special Guests Alessia Cara  Thursday, July 28 Nationwide Arena On Sale Friday, April 15 at 10am!
More Information »
Jul 29

Charlie Puth with DNCE

WCOL Celeste Center at the Ohio State Fair •  Fri, Jul 29, 2016
Tickets are $48 and $35 and include fair admission Goes on-sale March 26th at noon
More Information »
Jul 29

Melanie Martinez

EXPRESS LIVE! •  Fri, Jul 29, 2016
Melanie Martinez at EXPRESS LIVE! Tickets on sale now This is an indoor show
More Information »
Aug 1

Rachel Platten with A Great Big World

WCOL Celeste Center at the Ohio State Fair •  Mon, Aug 1, 2016
Tickets are $28 and include fair admission Goes on-sale April 2 at noon
More Information »
Aug 4

Jeff Dunham

Featured  WCOL Celeste Center at the Ohio State Fair •  Thu, Aug 4, 2016
Tickets are $40 and include fair admission Goes on-sale on April 2 at noon
More Information »
Bad Boys Family Reunion
Aug 25

Bad Boys Family Reunion

Featured  Schottenstein Center •  Thu, Aug 25, 2016
Consistently at the forefront of music and entertainment for the past two decades, SEAN ‘DIDDY’ COMBS AKA PUFF DADDY announces the BAD BOY FAMILY REUNION TOUR. Kicking off August 25 in Columbus at the Schottenstein Center.  Tickets go on sale Friday, May 20 at ...
More Information »
Aug 25

WCNI Present Flume

EXPRESS LIVE! •  Thu, Aug 25, 2016
WNCI 97.9 Presents Flume  EXPRESS LIVE! Tickets are on sale now Show has been moved outdoors
More Information »
Sep 10

Young the Giant

EXPRESS LIVE! •  Sat, Sep 10, 2016
Young The Giant: Home of the Strange Tour Doors open at 7pm Tickets on sale now This is an indoor show
More Information »

More from WNCI 97.9

*