OFFICIAL TRAILER: The Fate of the Furious

This is the 8th The Fast and the Furious movie and check out this cast!

Vin Diesel, Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese Gibson, Chris Bridges, Nathalie Emmanuel, Kurt Russell, Scott Eastwood, Charlize Theron and Helen Mirren.

Here's MORE.



Content Goes Here