Listen Live on  

WNCI 97.9

Columbus' Hit Music Station and #1 for New Music!

TomorrowWorld announces first round of artists

Posted April 25th, 2014 @ 6:12pm

TomorrowWorld is making its return to Chattahoochie Hills, Georgia in September and the festival has revealed the first round of artists on their lineup this year!

The initial lineup includes headliners like Avicii, David Guetta, Diplo, Kaskade, Martin Garrix, Skrillex, and Nicky Romero, among others. The announcement also includes Pete Tong, Borgeous, Cash Cash, The Chainsmokers, John Digweed, Ferry Corsten, Dryo, and more. 

The festival is set for September 26-th-28th. Check out all of the artists announced below:

Recommended Stories

More from WNCI 97.9